Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Custom Projects :: Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Help!
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
Lil_Wally
Fri May 01 2009, 09:27PM
Registered Member #9123
Joined: Fri May 01 2009, 08:58PM
Posts: 1
Hey I Really Want to make a Nazi Zombie map and I downloaded the maptools but do I need to have the actual Cod 5 Game to make maps and play them?
Back to top
MrInfidel
Sun May 03 2009, 08:38AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
Yes, you will need the game installed on your computer for the mod tools to function.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System